Summer Beauty Wishlist

Sol de Janeiro, Brazilian Bum Bum Cream, £18– For a peachy bum on the beach this summer you need this cream. It’s enhanced with guarana, a native Amazonian plant that is one of the most potent forms of caffeine on the planet – perfect for stimulating circulation and keeping posteriors at their smoothest.

Mio, Body Brush, £14.50 – For anyone with cellulite or jiggly bits that they would like a little smoother and firmer this product is perfect. I have been using this body brush for a month now and have notice my skin feels smoother and firmer. I also find the process of brushing itself quite therapeutic!

OUAI, Rose Hair and Body Oil, £25– Though it seems to be selling out everywhere I really want to get my hands on this product. I have yet to try any products from the OUAI range (fun fact Ouai translates roughly to YASS in french) but I love Jen Atkins styling and the brands aesthetic.

 

Leave a Reply

